Home » Blog » Blog Day 5

Blog Day 5

I didn’t realize how difficult this daily writing goal I made for myself would be. I’ve been sitting here for about 30 minutes and can’t think of anything to write. So this post will be short and sweet, like me. Yeah, right. I’m not short; maybe shortish (5′ 6″) but still taller than the average American woman who is 5′ 5″. And sweet? Let’s say I can be sweet when I want to. I don’t usually want to, though.

I wrote a haiku for the occasion:

I have writer’s block
Sitting at my computer
With nothing to say

Leave a Reply

