Home » Blog » You are Cordially Invited…

You are Cordially Invited…

I just wanted to take a moment of my evening to, first, stop reading all of the depressing news about the current deterioration of the (Dis)United States courtesy of elitist, treasonous, lying, leftist, “progressive” democrats and second, pander to my, um, 16 readers to invite you and your friends (and enemies, I’m not picky) to please visit and like my new Facebook page. Thank you in advance for your virtual support.

While I’m on the topic of the ongoing saga that is the destruction of America, democracy, Judeo-Christian religion, constitutional rights, ethics, integrity, character, the economy, education, race relations, and health care, I have a question:

Is anyone else scared and worried or am I just overly paranoid?

After all, I’m the type of person who keeps a jacket in the back of my car when it’s 100+ degrees outside “just in case.” And yes, I do have roadside assistance and first-aid kits in my car as well (thanks for asking), along with a cooler and umbrellas. I used to always keep camp chairs and my fishing gear in there as well; however, since I’ve become a vegetarian I have no need for fishing gear. And I sold those chairs to lighten my load before shoving everything I own into a storage unit before moving earlier this year. Now, if I could just go get my possessions, things might be a modicum better. Hopefully by next month, assuming I will still be able to travel across state lines without “papers.” Sigh.

Sometimes I wish for a huge asteroid to demolish the planet, for someone (like the current North Korean whack job) to just push that big red button already…or for a lobotomy.

As always, thank you for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

