Home » Blog » Just a Quickie…

Just a Quickie…

I wanted to proudly announce the release of my latest book, Folly and Chaos: A Poetic Excursion among the Unusual. Ebook to soon follow.

thumbnail_image-3

I also wanted to say that I was much more pleased with the Chargers’ outing yesterday (although, I have to admit I only felt confident they would win after they amassed a 35-point lead). Sadly, however, we lost superstud RB Danny Woodhead with a torn ACL. That’s three key players we’ve lost for the season (along with RB Branden Oliver and WR Keenan Allen). I have two words for Tom Telesco: Ronnie Hillman!

Leave a Reply

