Home » Blog » Waffles

Waffles

Here’s my latest Football Nation article about the First Amendment, NFL players’ disrespect, and how that moron Roger Goodell needs to resign.

I’m in a mood today. First of all, I waited up to listen to the bomb Julian Assange was supposed to drop (I didn’t really wait up, I have insomnia) only to hear crap. More to come, he said. Thanks, buddy. I could have watched three episodes of Chopped during that time instead of listening to the history of Wikileaks and watching Alex Jones look like he was going to have an aneurysm.

Second, I have horrible self-control when it comes to Facebook lately. I must comment on every political post I read. And then I must read everyone else’s comments. And re-comment. And read. And…well, you get the picture. I wonder if that’s some type of DSM-V ailment for which I can collect disability since I still can’t find a decent full-time job. Oh, wait! I know. I’ll don a burka and get free housing, health care, food, and a monthly cash stipend. I can’t wait until King Barry is gone (hopefully in prison with HRC and the rest of their cronies) so Donald Trump can kiss the U.S. and make it all better.

In all honesty, I vote for nuclear war. Come on, Putin, push that button. You know you want to. And if not you, then that psychopath Kim Jong-il would probably volunteer. The human race desperately needs a reboot.

Oh, and I couldn’t think of a title for this post, but I was eating waffles while writing it.

Dare I ask, but, thoughts anyone?

One thought on “Waffles

  1. Pingback: Football, ‘Fros, Finks, Fraud, and Friends | Natalie Faulk

Leave a Reply

